holiday painting schedule

Sun, Dec 16 (open 12pm-6pm): last day for custom painting

Mon, Dec 17 (open 10am-8pm): last day to paint without a fast fire fee ($5)

Tues, Dec 18 (open 10am-8pm): paint today, pick up 12/23

Wed, Dec 19 (open 10am-8pm): paint today, pick up 12/23

Thurs, Dec 20 (open 10am-8pm): paint today, pick up 12/24

Fri, Dec 21 (open 10am-9pm): paint today, pick up 12/24

Sat, Dec 22 (open 10am-9pm): paint today, pick up 12/24

Sun, Dec 23: open 12pm - 6pm for painting, pickups and gift card purchases

Sun, Dec 24: open 10am-3pm for painting, pickups and gift card purchases

Mon, Dec 25: closed - MERRY CHRISTMAS!

Tues, Dec 26 - Mon, Dec 31 open regular hours: walk-ins welcome! 

Tues, Jan 1 - Sun, Jan 7: open regualr hours: bring in the fam!

  • c-facebook
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon

Art Space Studio

RiverGate Center

704-504-9310 or email us

14126 RiverGate Pkwy #200, Charlotte NC 28273

FALL walk-in hours: Mon - Tues 12-5pm  l​  Wed - Thur 12-7pm  l​  Fri 12-9pm l

 Sat 10am-9pm l Sun 12-5pm

walk-ins welcome for all ages and artistic abilities! 

All-inclusive pricing means no studio fees

Pick-up in one week; fast fire available for a 3-day pick-up ($5)